Board of Directors

President: Pauline Emery, Elmira; director, Southeast Steuben County Library.

Vice-president: Don Hall, Elmira, retired corporate administrator for Precision Filters, Ithaca.

Secretary: Thomas O’Brien, Corning, N.Y.; attorney.

Treasurer: Jim Ripley,Pine City, N.Y.; bank vice-president.

Board Members:

Jennifer Fais, Corning, N.Y.; co-chairperson Chemung Basin River Trail Partnership and principal planner, Southern Tier Central Regional Planning and Development Board.

Thomas Beecher, Elmira, N.Y.; retired electrician.

Executive Director: James Pfiffer, Elmira, N.Y., 14905; former newspaper journalist/columnist and public relations consultant.

Advisor: Scott Shaw, Elmira; associate planner, Elmira-Chemung Transportation Council.

Advisor: Richard H. Bean, Sayre, Pa.;Chairman of Athens Township Parks and Recreation and a retired production control manager